FPA Announces 2023 Board Of Directors

The Flexible Packaging Association (FPA), an advocate for the U.S. flexible packaging industry, has announced the election of its 2023 Board of Directors.

William Jackson, Ph.D., Chief Technology Officer, Amcor Flexibles, is the new Chair of the FPA Board of Directors. Jackson succeeds Kathy Bolhous, CEO of Charter Next Generation, who served as Chair of the FPA Board of Directors from March 2021 – March 2023.

The 2023 Board of Directors were elected by FPA voting members via ballot for a one-year term, except the Chair’s two-year term, and assumed their directorship on March 29, 2023, during the FPA Annual Meeting held March 29-30, 2023, in Amelia Island, Florida.

Newly appointed Directors include Evan Arnold, Glenroy, Inc.; Sean Bowie, Bryce Corporation; Ritika Kalia, Dow; Nicki Kerrigan, Flint Group; and David Nunes, Hosokawa Alpine American, Inc.

The 2023 FPA Board of Directors includes:

William Jackson, Ph.D., Chief Technology Officer, Amcor Flexibles,Chair of the Board

Kathy Bolhous, CEO, Charter Next Generation, Immediate Past Chair of the Board

Guenther Hering, Vice President, Flexible Packaging NA, Henkel Corporation, Treasurer

Executive Committee Members at Large:
Curt Begle, Berry Global
Stan Bikulege, Novolex
Dhuanne Dodrill, PAXXUS, Inc.
Russell Grissett, Sonoco Flexible Packaging
Kevin Keneally, PPC Flexible Packaging
David Love, Printpack

President & CEO (non-voting member):
Alison Keane, Esq., IOM, CAE, Flexible Packaging Association

Evan Arnold, Glenroy, Inc.
Todd Becker, NOVA Chemicals, Inc.
Sean Bowie, Bryce Corporation
Jarred Carter, Siegwerk
Laura Clark, Sealed Air Corporation
Tricia DeLaney, ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Sachin Desai, ProAmpac
Ken Fontaine, AMGRAPH Packaging, Inc.
Mark Forman, Belmark inc
Ritika Kalia, Dow
Kevin Kelly, Emerald Packaging, Inc.
Nicki Kerrigan, Flint Group
Jeff Koch, American Packaging Corporation
Amy Moore, Westlake Corporation
Thomas Morin, TC Transcontinental Packaging
Joe Moynihan, Mondi Jackson LLC
David Nunes, Hosokawa Alpine American, Inc.
Chris Parrilli, Sun Chemical Corporation
Geoff Peters, Wikoff Color Corporation
Andrew Wheeler, Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation

Chairperson’s Advisory Council:
Eric Erickson, Kendall Packaging Corporation
Kasie Fairbarn, Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation
Catherine Heckman, Bostik, Inc.
Marc Leclair, St. Johns Packaging Ltd.
Chris Osborn, Amcor Flexibles
Jonathan Quinn, Pregis
Madeleine Robinson, LPS Industries, LLC
Keith Smith, Vonco Products, LLC
David Staker, PPC Flexible Packaging
Fredy Steng, Berry Global


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.

Most Popular

Related Posts

Independent II Expands With Domino Press

Independent II, in Louisville, Kentucky, is a privately-owned and operated corrugated manufacturer, providing total packaging solutions to its customers.   Independent II designs, manufactures, warehouses, and delivers corrugated packaging. The company operates a Domino X630i digital aqueous inkjet corrugated press in a brand new 340,000-square-foot facility. “Our motto is ‘Experience Packaging Success’,” said Finn MacDonald,

Reflex Group Purchases Two Nilpeter FA-26 presses

The Reflex Group has invested in two identical 10-color Nilpeter FA-26 flexo presses for its location in Newcastle, UK. This machine is specifically built for value-added short run flexible packaging and labels.  The presses boas features such as unit construction, a compact footprint, and a landscape design. The addition of the two new FA-26s by

INFOFLEX 2024 Reportedly 75% Sold Out

INFOFLEX 2024 booths are already reportedly 75 percent sold out for the May 6-7, 2024, show at the Kansas City Convention Center in Kansas City, Missouri. The show is the first installment following the start of FTA’s CPC Awareness Campaign. Designed to increase CPC and brand owner engagement at Association events, the Campaign reportedly brought

FLAG To Host November Lunch & Learn

FLAG (Flexo Label Advantage Group LLC), a buying group with 140 label converter members, has announced its next Lunch & Learn event scheduled for November 30th, featuring Label Traxx. The event, titled “Automatic Stock Planning with Batched,” will be presented by Nick Wagner and John Mullins from the Label Traxx team at 1:00 PM EDT.

Scroll to Top